TRANSACTIONAL 
PRINTING

All these documents contain variable data that requires production control and traceability ,  because it is unthinkable for data to be mixed up between several clients, or for a document to be incomplete, lost or sent in duplicate.

Transactional documents must be checked and traced throughout the production chain, whether for printing (sheet, reel, color, format ...), for shaping (cutting, folding, gluing, grouping ...), enveloping (multi-channel, annexes, addressing, etc.) and shipping (packaging, postal standards, carriers, etc.). This supervision should ultimately make it possible to improve the reliability and performance of the production tool and to eliminate any legal risk vis-à-vis the customer.

Transactional printing concerns all personalized administrative documents such as invoices, bank statements,  health insurance, tax notices, payslips , etc. 

Identification, quality, traceability

and production supervision

Axode's global security solution extends from mastery of the field and industrial constraints of transactional print service providers, to the supervision of their sites and the traceability of their production .

This solution is the only one capable of operating within a heterogeneous machine park and including manual operations , and concretely translates into real-time camera inspection of all stages of manufacturing, in particular:

Pre-printed paper:  identification, positioning of the printing in the pre-printed

Print quality: readability, missing jets, contrast, head alignment

Variable data: concordance between data, between images, sequence, completeness

Images: conformity and quality of printed images, colorimetry, color alignment

Perforation: quality, alignment

IMG_1559_edited.jpg
03_edited.jpg

Envelopes:  content control, completeness against the production file

Traceability  : integrity and completeness of  production, production reports

Production planning

Global supervision: multi-machine, multi-site management, duplicate detection, real-time statistics, automation of reprints

Picto1.png

Documents 0 default

Picto2.png

Real-time identification

Picto3.png

Production supervision

Picto4.png

Productivity gain

The Axode solution enables compliance control and full production traceability by certifying the quality of all documents produced in real time and identifying them in centralized databases: real protection against production errors and optimized productivity thanks to the automation and supervision of the overall process.

Know-how serving quality, security and performance

OUR
SOLUTIONS

IMPRESSION 
TRANSACTIONNELLE

Tous ces documents contiennent des informations variables qui nécessitent un contrôle et une traçabilité de production,  parce qu'il est inenvisageable que des mélanges de données soient effectués entre plusieurs clients, ou qu'un document soit incomplet, perdu ou envoyé en double.

Les documents transactionnels doivent être vérifiés et tracés sur toute la chaîne de production, que ce soit à l'impression (feuille, bobine, couleur, format...), au façonnage (découpe, pliage, collage, regroupement...), à la mise sous enveloppe (multi-canaux, annexes, adressage...) et à l'expédition (colisage, normes postales, transporteurs...). Cette supervision doit permettre in fine d'améliorer la fiabilité et la performance de l'outil de production et d'éliminer tout risque juridique vis à vis du client.

L'impression transactionnelle, dite éditique,  concerne tous les documents administratifs personnalisés de type factures, relevés bancaires,  assurance maladie, avis d'imposition, bulletins de paie, etc. 

Identification, qualité, traçabilité

et supervision de production

La solution de sécurisation globale Axode s’étend de la maîtrise du terrain et des contraintes industrielles des imprimeurs éditique, à la supervision de leurs sites et la traçabilité de leur production.

Cette solution est la seule capable de fonctionner au sein d’un parc machines hétérogène et comprenant des opérations manuelles, et se traduit concrètement par l'inspection par caméra en temps réel de toutes les étapes de la fabrication, notamment :

Papier pré-imprimé : identification, positionnement de l'impression dans le pré-imprimé

Qualité d'impression : lisibilité, jets manquants, contraste, alignement des têtes

Données variables : concordance entre données , entre images, séquence, intégralité

Images : conformité et qualité des images imprimées, colorimétrie, alignement des couleurs

Perforation : qualité, alignement

Enveloppes : contrôle du contenu, intégralité par rapport au fichier de production

Traçabilité : intégrité et intégralité de la production, rapports de production

Planification de la production

Supervision globale : gestion multi-machines, multi-sites, détection des doublons, statistiques en temps réel, automatisation des réimpressions

Picto1.png

Documents 0 défaut

Picto2.png

Identification en temps réel

Picto3.png

Supervision de production

Picto4.png

Gain de productivité

La solution Axode permet un contrôle de conformité et une traçabilité totale de la production en certifiant la qualité de tous les documents produits en temps réel et en les identifiant dans des bases de données centralisées : une réelle protection contre les erreurs de production et une productivité optimisée grâce à l'automatisation et la supervision du process global.

Un savoir-faire au service de la qualité, de la sécurité et de la performance

NOS
SOLUTIONS