HYBRID
PRINTING

The personalization of documents by adding variable texts or images includes information that requires verification in order to achieve their objective (one to one direct marketing, addressing, transpromotional documents, value coupons, etc.) .

Today, this concerns, for example, supermarkets associating part of local promotions with national advertisements, the press with targeted additions of articles according to the tastes of each reader, etc.

Given the printing speeds of offset presses, Axode has set up with partners an innovative customization and variable data control solution allowing offset printers to access personalized printing at a lower cost, without investing in a press. digital. In particular, the maintenance of color alignment, colorimetry and print quality are managed automatically in real time and in a closed loop with the printer.

Hybrid printing  is characterized by the combination of two technologies, offset printing and digital printing. This involves integrating inkjet print heads into an offset press in order to add personalization to the flow of still images and data.

Identification, quality, traceability

and production supervision

Axode's global security solution extends from mastery of the field and the industrial constraints of printers, to the supervision of their sites and the traceability of their products. This solution is the only one capable of operating within offset printing and converting lines, and translates concretely into real-time camera inspection of all stages of production, in particular:

Pre-printed paper:  identification, positioning of the printing in the pre-printed

Print quality: readability, missing jets, contrast, head alignment

Variable data: matching between data, between images, sequence, completeness

Images: conformity and quality of printed images, colorimetry, color alignment

Real-time color registration: closed-loop control with the inkjet controller  

 

montage ecran_edited.jpg
HybrideFloutée_edited.jpg

Codes  : grading

 

Numbering:  readability check, sequence, database concordance

Selective varnish  : presence, position, quality

Perforation:  quality, alignment

Traceability: integrity and completeness of production, production reports

Picto1.png

Documents 0 default

Picto2.png

Real-time identification

Picto3.png

Production supervision

Picto4.png

Productivity gain

The Axode solution enables compliance control and full production traceability by certifying the quality of all documents produced in real time and identifying them in databases: real protection against printing errors, paper waste and optimized productivity in a high-volume environment.

Know-how serving quality, security and performance

OUR
SOLUTIONS

IMPRESSION
HYBRIDE

La personnalisation de documents par l'ajout de textes ou d'images variables comporte des informations qui nécessitent une vérification afin d'atteindre leur objectif (marketing direct one to one, adressage, documents transpromotionnels, coupons à valeur...).

Aujourd'hui, cela concerne par exemple les supermarchés associant à des publicités nationales une partie de promotions locales, la presse avec des ajouts ciblés d'articles en fonction des goûts de chaque lecteur, etc.

Etant donné les vitesses d'impressions des presses offset, Axode a mis en place avec des partenaires une solution de personnalisation et contrôle des données variables innovante permettant aux imprimeurs offset d'accéder à l'impression personnalisée à moindre coût, sans investir dans une presse numérique. Notamment, sont gérés automatiquement en temps réel et en boucle fermée avec l'imprimante le maintien de l'alignement des couleurs, la colorimétrie et la qualité d'impression.

L'impression hybride se caractérise par la combinaison de deux technologies que sont l'impression offset et l'impression numérique. Il s'agit d'intégrer à une presse offset des têtes d'impression jet d'encre afin d'ajouter de la personnalisation au flux d'images et de données fixes.

Identification, qualité, traçabilité

et supervision de production

La solution de sécurisation globale Axode s’étend de la maîtrise du terrain et des contraintes industrielles des imprimeurs, à la supervision de leurs sites et la traçabilité de leurs produits. Cette solution est la seule capable de fonctionner au sein de lignes d'impression offset et façonnage, et se traduit concrètement par l'inspection par caméra en temps réel de toutes les étapes de la fabrication, notamment :

Papier pré-imprimé : identification, positionnement de l'impression dans le pré-imprimé

Qualité d'impression : lisibilité, jets manquants, contraste, alignement des têtes

Données variables : concordance entre données, entre images, séquence, intégralité

Images : conformité et qualité des images imprimées, colorimétrie, alignement des couleurs

Registration couleur temps réel : pilotage en boucle fermée avec le contrôleur jet d'encre 

 

Codes : grading

 

Numérotation : contrôle de lisibilité, séquence, concordance avec base de données

Vernis sélectif : présence, position, qualité

Perforation : qualité, alignement

Traçabilité : intégrité et intégralité de la production, rapports de production

Picto1.png

Documents 0 défaut

Picto2.png

Identification en temps réel

Picto3.png

Supervision de production

Picto4.png

Gain de productivité

La solution Axode permet un contrôle de conformité et une traçabilité totale de la production en certifiant la qualité de tous les documents produits en temps réel et en les identifiant dans des bases de données : une réelle protection contre les erreurs d'impression, la gâche papier et une productivité optimisée dans un milieu à fort volume.

Un savoir-faire au service de la qualité, de la sécurité et de la performance

NOS
SOLUTIONS